[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Jadelovestrent2 37 / F
"Sexy minx likes a man in control"
Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
Jadelovestrent2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Tranny FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jadelovestrent2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,551,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Journeyman7079
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
rm_chipchaser
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
kappa1122
Online NOW!
flevoland, Netherlands
iamnotsonew77
Tennessee, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Plaisir_Oli
Ile de France, France
blueSeeker01
Kent, United Kingdom
jtmarlin21
Minnesota, United States
Kentjackhammer
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jadelovestrent2 37/F
Canterbury, Kent , United Kingdom
oooh the new pics you loved...excellent news x
Introduction
I am a bubbly and confident woman that some think I would prefer an submissive man. This isn’t true at all, I like a man in control of the bedroom and what we do. Whilst I like all types of sex, I dislike anal so that is a no no I am a professional lady and am educated and I do like a man who can use proper English rather than slang. I offer lots of fun and can talk a lot!

My Ideal Person My tastes aren’t model like but I do prefer a guy who does moderate exercise .
I do like a confident guy and sorry but beer bellies aren’t my thing at all.
Intelligence and ability to have a laugh is important

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jadelovestrent2's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 20, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: PA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: