EnigmaInitiative 51 / F
"Change By Tracy Chapman"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2019

To view all of
EnigmaInitiative's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Tranny FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnigmaInitiative's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,637,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Quebec, Canada
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
EnigmaInitiative 51/F
Orlando, Florida
I'm not looking for anyone new at this time
I'm not looking. I am NOT in Florida at this time. My only interest is in the blogs. [post 4261014] [post 4261145] [post 4261177] [post 4261216] A Polyamorous Pansexual Relationship Anarchist Switch

My Ideal Person Free Thinkers


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, TPain, Tracy Chapman, Jason Mraz, Lukas Graham

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I fantasize about people I know in real life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EnigmaInitiative's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Artist
Race: Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: