Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DearRatBoy 23 / T
"Pretty open/kinky Pre Op/T Trans Man"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2019

To view all of
DearRatBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Tranny FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DearRatBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,896,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
halocene89
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Tranick
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
HungandHorny12
New York, United States
Ginacdliny
New York, United States
lkng4funtimes696
New York, United States
Bobsmith793
Florida, United States
Jpjp0200
New York, United States
Originalname92
New York, United States
 
Status
DearRatBoy 23/T
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
Looking for some casual fun. Open minded to a lot of stuff. Ideally looking for a couple to have some fun with. IM me for custom pics and videos on kiiiik- whyaretherebees

My Ideal Person Someone kinky and fun in bed. I have no specific ideal person. Just someone open minded and kind.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Modest Mouse, Coheed and Cambria, Say Anything, Atmosphere,
TheFront Bottoms, Dance Gavin Dance

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Claudio Sanchez.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DearRatBoy's responses

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: